Been a while

So it’s been a while since I last posted and I thought I’d start again. there’s not much new in my life but thought I’d share what I’m about. I’ve come very far from that dark place that haunted my early youth. From divorce to drugs to gangs and everything in between. Though nothing I did or experienced was great, it was helpful in shaping my life to this point. I’m stronger for it and can offer words of wisdom to those who want it. I’ve changed my perspective on life and just want to know as many people, and live a positive and happy life. We aren’t guaranteed a certain amount of time in this world and so we must do everything that drives us. Your time is too short to worry about people that dont matter, and things that have already happened. Always stay true to yourself and do what your heart tells you is right. Be honest and people will like you better for it. Don’t be pushed into things you may regret and always keep pushing forward. Wake up, smile, listen to music, exercise or do whatever makes you happy then let all the negativity roll off as the day goes by. Know that no matter how bad things get, you will make it through and the sunrise is just ahead, on the path you create for yourself. Smile

Leave a Reply

